50 Conversion Rate Experts You Should Be Following on Twitter

When you’re looking for new information about Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO), where do you turn to? Many of you will turn to blogs, your own A/B testing, forum boards and Twitter.

Yesterday I covered 9 Must Read Online Marketing Blogs for 2016. This post identified nine of my favorite blogs that I turn to for new information about SEO, Social Media, CRO, A/B Testing, Email Marketing and Ecommerce. A few of these blogs are Twitter handles I’ll often follow on Twitter for news about Conversion Rate Optimization.

After taking a look at @RejoinerApp’s Twitter List of CRO experts to follow, I’ve compiled them and some others for you to follow. Here are 50 more Twitter handles you should be following to get your own dose of CRO magic.

  1. Lance Jones – @userhue
  2. Kelly Cutler – @kfcutler
  3. Justin Rondeau – @Jtrondeau
  4. Steven Jacobs – @StevenJacobs_
  5. Joana Wiebe – @copyhackers
  6. Michael Aagaard Р@ContentVerve 
  7. Rick Perreault – @rickperreault
  8. Jeffrey Eisenberg – @JeffreyGroks
  9. Oli Gardner – @oligardner
  10. Tommy Walker – @tommyismyname
  11. Daniel Gonzalez – @HiDanielG
  12. David Kirkpatrick – @davidkonline
  13. Sandra Niehaus – @sandraniehaus
  14. Ashukairy – @ayat
  15. Tim Ash – @tim_ash
  16. Noran El-Shinnawy – @noranshinnawy
  17. Anne Holland – @AnneHolland55
  18. Tiffany Da Silva – @bellastone
  19. Peep Laja – @peeplaja
  20. Dan Siroker – @dsiroker
  21. Brooks Bell – @brooksbell
  22. Ryan Deiss – @ryandeiss
  23. Angie Schottmuller – @aschottmuller
  24. Andre Morys Web Arts – @morys
  25. Pete Koomen – @koomen
  26. Sean Ellis – @SeanEllis
  27. Neil Patel – @neilpatel
  28. KlientBoost – @klientboost
  29. Bryan Eisenberg – @TheGrok
  30. Anna Talerico – @annatalerico
  31. Rich Page – @richpage
  32. Scott Brinker – @chiefmartec
  33. Sherice Jacob – @sherice
  34. Khalid Saleh – @khalidh
  35. Chris Goward – @chrisgoward
  36. Carlos del Rio – @inflatemouse
  37. Linda Bustos – @edgacentlinda
  38. Craig Sullivan – @OptimiseOrDie
  39. Amy Africa – @amyafrica
  40. Brian Massey – @bmassey
  41. Hiten Shah – @hnshah
  42. Crazy Egg – @CrazyEgg
  43. Conversion Sciences – @ConversionSci
  44. Jason Quey – @jdquey
  45. Kaitlyn Nelson – @kaitlynelson
  46. Adam Hutchinson – @adamiswriting
  47. ConversionXL – @conversionXL
  48. SiteTuners – @sitetuners
  49. Conversion – @conversion_com
  50. Convert – @convert

Were there any conversion experts I left out or even think of yourself as one? Let me know in the Facebook comments section below and let me know.